Innovative Technology: Innovative features include a rotatable camera, allowing users to be flexible and creative in how they capture images and videos. Reviewed in the United States on November 18, 2016. Unmatched Durability: Users can fear nothing with N22’s long list of heavy-duty features, such as reinforcement around ports and hinges, anti-peel keys, a sealed touchpad, and a water-resistant keyboard. I think I may also order one for myself to use while traveling . I'm a newbie when it comes to Chromebooks, but have been using computers for over 30 years.I wanted a light unit with a touchscreen and narrowed it down to this Lenovo N22-20, the Acer R11, and the HP 11 G5 touchscreen model. $43.48. It feels zippy and the build in webcam can be rotated backwards for privacy. Lenovo N22 80SF0001US 11.6" Chromebook Intel Celeron N3050 1.60 GHz, 4GB RAM, 16GB SSD Drive, Chrome OS. These things just showed up and they are awesome! Anyhow, we paid 179.00 for each through woot and got same day shipping for free. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Not as good as Pixel obviously but good for what they're designed for. This Chromebook is awesome. If you have a prior Google account, when you sign in it will sync with your prior bookmarks and extensions. Lenovo N22 80SF0001US 11.6inch Chromebook Intel Celeron N3050 1.60 GHz, 4GB RAM, 16GB SSD Drive, Chrome OS (Renewed) 4.2 out of 5 stars 410 $199.99$199.99 HP 11.6in 11-v020nr HD IPS Gorilla Glass Touchscreen Chromebook, Intel Celeron N3060 Dual-Core, 4GB DDR3, 16GB SSD, 802.11ac, Bluetooth, Chrome OS (Renewed) 4.2 out of 5 stars 140 $295.99$295.99 Its enhanced durable, semi-rugged design includes a water-resistant keyboard in case of any accidental spills. There was a problem completing your request. Yes, multiple laptops and tablets, times! Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Water resistant keyboard channels s